Soccer · Players Needed for 2017 Winter Indoor Season @ Downsview Park
Posted February 15, 2017 - 12:04pm — ecunitedtoronto

Transit Accessibility: Streetcar/Bus
Game Date: Sundays

To All Soccer Players,

We are looking for skilled players to join our team full-time for the upcoming winter season at Downsview Park that begins Sun Feb 19th.

Our team plays 2nd division (highly competitive).
Games are played Sunday evenings.
Start times for games range between 3pm - 11pm.
Registration is $225/player and will include 12 games plus playoffs.

If you're interested in joining our team please e-mail ecunitedtoronto@hotmail.com with your:

- Name
- Age
- Preferred position
- Experience
- E-mail address
- Phone number

In the meantime, our team schedule for the entire winter season can be found below.

Looking forward to hearing from you all!!!

Nathan
Team Manager
EC United

EC United Full Schedule for 2017 Winter Season:

EC United vs. Atletico Chape
Sun, Feb 19
8:00 pm
Indoor Field 3

Slosh Brothers vs. EC United
Sun, Feb 26
7:00 pm
Indoor Field 1

EC United vs. FC TFT
Sun, Mar 05
6:00 pm
Dome Field 3

Corinthians vs. EC United
Sun, Mar 12
5:00 pm
Dome Field 2

RAC FC vs. EC United
Sun, Mar 19
10:00 pm
Indoor Field 4

ILU ÈKÓ FC NORTH YORK vs. EC United
Sun, Mar 26
3:00 pm
Indoor Field 4

Oromia FC vs. EC United
Sun, Apr 02
11:00 pm
Indoor Field 3

Atletico Chape vs. EC United
Sun, Apr 09
10:00 pm
Indoor Field 2

EC United vs. Slosh Brothers
Sun, Apr 16
9:00 pm
Indoor Field 1

EC United vs. FC TFT
Sun, Apr 23
8:00 pm
Indoor Field 1

EC United vs. Corinthians
Sun, Apr 30
11:00 pm
Dome Field 1

EC United vs. RAC FC
Sun, May 07
10:00 pm
Indoor Field 3

Interested? Contact the game creator

Email this game to a friend  |   Report this post

toronto soccer players